Linda Ortiz

Linda Ortiz

Wellness Coordinator

lindao@fitnessandwellness.org
Lynda Dobbins

Lynda Dobbins

Aquatics Manager

lyndad@fitnessandwellness.org
Jim Foley

Jim Foley

Personal Training Assistant Manager

jamesf@fitnessandwellness.org
Tracy Matino

Tracy Matino

Pilates Coordinator

tracym@fitnessandwellness.org
John Lanni

John Lanni

Personal Training Manager

johnl@fitnessandwellness.org
Gail Goldstein

Gail Goldstein

General Manager

gailg@fitnessandwellness.org
Kirk Zambrana

Kirk Zambrana

Sales Manager

kirkz@fitnessandwellness.org
Allison Mcleod

Allison Mcleod

Assistant Sales Manager

allisonm@fitnessandwellness.org
John Lanni

John Lanni

Personal Training Manager

johnl@fitnessandwellness.org
Jim Foley

Jim Foley

Personal Training Assistant Manager

jamesf@fitnessandwellness.org
Jeanne Kominsky

Jeanne Kominsky

Customer Service Manager

jeannek@fitnessandwellness.org
Lynda Dobbins

Lynda Dobbins

Aquatics Manager

lyndad@fitnessandwellness.org
Christine Miller

Christine Miller

Aquatics Assistant Manager

Howard Gallin

Howard Gallin

Shari Josephson

Shari Josephson

Kyle DeRespinis

Kyle DeRespinis

Sophia Yun

Sophia Yun

Barbara Mascialino

Barbara Mascialino

Group Fitness Manager

barbaram@fitnessandwellness.org
Tracy Matino

Tracy Matino

Pilates Coordinator

tracym@fitnessandwellness.org
Kyle Derespinis

Kyle Derespinis

Lynnmarie Conti

Lynnmarie Conti

Nurse Manager

lynnmariec@fitnessandwellness.org
Alison Cunningham

Alison Cunningham

Childcare Manager

alisonr@fitnessandwellness.org
Linda Ortiz

Linda Ortiz

Wellness Coordinator

lindao@fitnessandwellness.org
Jeanine Palmieri

Jeanine Palmieri

Pat Manturi

Pat Manturi

Howard Gallin

Howard Gallin

Kimberly Mary Stevens

Kimberly Mary Stevens

Madison Reilly

Madison Reilly

Roberto Nieves

Roberto Nieves

Jessica Mckee

Jessica Mckee

Nicole Mardaga

Nicole Mardaga

Alexandra Mardaga

Alexandra Mardaga

Daphne Lombardi

Daphne Lombardi

Danielle Kuchar

Danielle Kuchar

Mikayla Kowaleski

Mikayla Kowaleski

Jamie Klag

Jamie Klag

Wendy Kirstein

Wendy Kirstein

Colbie Kennedy

Colbie Kennedy

Yaniv Hamdi

Yaniv Hamdi

Susan Grimm

Susan Grimm

Nicole Fuoco

Nicole Fuoco

Ava Dolias

Ava Dolias

Sydney Dobbins

Sydney Dobbins

Isabelle Dobbins

Isabelle Dobbins

Sunny Decker

Sunny Decker

Isaiah De’Jarnette

Isaiah De’Jarnette

Kayla Clarke

Kayla Clarke

Michele Campbell

Michele Campbell

Jared Brandwein

Jared Brandwein

Christina Brancella

Christina Brancella

Ashley Beman

Ashley Beman

Jessica Barge

Jessica Barge

Jenna Banks

Jenna Banks

Madeleine Kates

Madeleine Kates

Kristine Ryan

Kristine Ryan

Dawn Cranwell

Dawn Cranwell

Julia Cullen

Julia Cullen

Marissa Leiser

Marissa Leiser

Malcolm Hill

Malcolm Hill

Barbara Fedorchak

Barbara Fedorchak

Phil LiPomi

Phil LiPomi

Kyle Derespinis

Kyle Derespinis

Bridget Concato

Bridget Concato

Adam Stern

Adam Stern

Kevin Sanbeg

Kevin Sanbeg

Daniella Suchcicki

Daniella Suchcicki

Sharon Dilts

Sharon Dilts

Tammi Verni

Tammi Verni

Jodi Strumeier

Jodi Strumeier

Shari Josephson

Shari Josephson

Beth Gilpin

Beth Gilpin

Adam Fromm

Adam Fromm

Laura Roman

Laura Roman

Juliette Markowitz

Juliette Markowitz

Meghan Hogan

Meghan Hogan

Amanda Hornyak

Amanda Hornyak

Andrew Harnish

Andrew Harnish

John McGraw

John McGraw

Julius Tubbs

Julius Tubbs

Dan Eskes

Dan Eskes

Braiam Duran

Braiam Duran

Vikki Kalinofski

Vikki Kalinofski

Manuel Maragoto

Manuel Maragoto

901 W Main St, Freehold, NJ 07728
(732) 845-9400

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

901 W Main St, Freehold, NJ 07728
(732) 845-9400

Copyright © CentraState Fitness & Wellness Center | All Rights Reserved